M168 004 - Dam Square

M168 004

About This Episode

The name of the show relates to the transitional years of my life where I explored without any boundaries. In the same way, the show will have no boundaries. It will not just be about a single genre. Every episode of the show will have something new in-store. It is going to be a mood-changing show. It will be a global show with music from every part of the world and will break the barriers of language.


View More
  1. Santi - Rapid Fire (ft.Shane EagleAmaa RaeTomi Agape) [Monster Boy]
  2. YBN Cordae - RNP (ft.Anderson Paak) [Atlantic Records]
  3. Burna Boy - Gum Body (Feat. Jorja Smith) [Atlantic Records]
  4. Madstarbase - First Kiss (ft. Sik Vik & Risk) [Boxout.fm Recordings]
  5. A$AP Ferg - Hummer Limo [RCA Records]
  6. Rick Ross - Gold Roses (ft. Drake) [Epic Records]
  7. Gucci Mane - Big Boy Diamonds (ft. Kodak Black) [Atlantic Records]
  8. Headie One - Both [Relentless Records]
  9. BROCKHAMPTON - No Halo [RCA Records]
  10. Aitch - Weekday (ft. Mo$tack & Steel Banglez) [Since 93]
  11. Jidenna - 85 to Africa [Epic Records]
  12. GoldLink - Zulu Screams (ft. Maleek Berry, Bibi Bourelly) [RCA Records]
  13. Bas - Jollof Rice (ft. Earthgang) [Dreamville]
  14. D Block Europe X Lil Baby - Nookie [Independent]
  15. Dave - Professor X [OVO Sound/Warner Records]
  16. AJ Tracey - Cat Pack [Independent]
  17. Injury Reserve - Jailbreak the Tesla (Ft. Aminé) [Seneca Village]
  18. Denzel Curry - AUTOMATIC [Loma Vista Recordings]
  19. YBN Cordae - Have Mercy [Atlantic Records]
  20. Injury Reserve - Wax On (Feat. Freddie Gibbs) [Seneca Village]
  21. Sech - Miss Lonely (Dimelo Flow Remix) [Rich Music]
No tracklist available
From The Archives
M168 003 - Dam Square (Ft. Guest Mix by FIA FOMO)

M168 003

Dam Square
M168 002 - Dam Square

M168 002

Dam Square
M168 001 - Dam Square

M168 001

Dam Square