Now Playing

Ajaaz - Loni Electronics

Verdura Vibes 003 - Sepoys

Bi-weekly chill sessions with Sepoys including tunes by The Roots, Amon Tobin, N’Dea Davenport, Black Star and more.

1. One Shine by The Roots
2. Thieves in The Night by Black Star
3. Bucktown by Smif-N-Wessun
4. Bullshittin (J Dilla Remix) Instrumental by N’Dea Davenport
5. Beachboy by Disjam
6. Afterworld by Alex Cortiz
7. Toys by Amon Tobin
8. Black Coffee by Patricia Kaas
9. Heatinupyabody by Gorila
10. The Sensual Woman by The Herbaliser
11. Midnight Feast by Mr. Scruff
12. Rebirth of Slick by Digable Planets
13. Delicious (Feat Count Bass D) by Jazz Spastiks
14. Numero Deux by The Dining Rooms
15. Transcontinental by Ready Made
16. Vuelvo Al Sur by Gotan Project