Now Playing

Tavishi - Guest Mix

Label Hour : Bastard Jazz Recordings - Aaron DRM

Aaron DRM representing the sounds of sonically varied and tastefully curated Brooklyn based independent label, Bastard Jazz Recordings.

1. Warda (unreleased) by Captain Planet
2. All I Need by Illa J
3. Carnival Into Space (Mosaic Remix) by Parker Madacine
4. Don't Tell by Nick Wisdom
5. I'm For Real (XL Middleton Remix) by B. Bravo
6. I Need You More Than Me by Phil Gerus
7. Blackberry (unreleased) by Kool Customer
8. Kollington (unreleased) by Captain Planet
9. Vamos A Batalla by Chico Mann & Captain Planet
10. The Creator Has a Master Plan by Lord Echo
11. Starz In Your Eyez (Pillowtalk Remix) by B.Bravo
12. Sunflower (DJ Spinna Remix) by Illa J
13. Good Times by Nick Wisdom
14. Shina (unreleased) by Captain Planet
15. I Found You by Osage
16. I Found You (Sol Power Allstars Remix) by Osage
17. My Soul Eats Twice by Phil Gerus
18. Magic by Birthday Boy & Trish